Home Events What's On

Search Events

Your search returned 11 results.

Swing Den 7 April 2017

Swing Den is a social dance especially for beginners (though everyone is welcome). There’ll be a taster lesson at the start of the night and two teachers on hand throughout the evening to answer your questions and to help you develop your moves.
Friday 07 April
7:00 PM

Bishopsgate Ballroom 21 April 2017

Dance the night away at our monthly Bishopsgate Ballroom. We welcome dancers of all levels, whether you lead, follow or both, to spend the evening together on the dance floor of our gorgeous Great Hall.
Friday 21 April
7:00 PM

Meet our Scene Ball

Saturday 22 April
7:00 PM

Bishopsgate Swing 23 April 2017

Put on your dancing shoes and Lindy Hop away at Bishopsgate Swing, a social dance for dancers of all levels. Take the beginner taster class at the start of the night and then enjoy the sounds of the vintage DJs and a guest live band
Sunday 23 April
6:30 PM

Swing Den 5 May 2017

Swing Den is a social dance especially for beginners (though everyone is welcome). There’ll be a taster lesson at the start of the night and two teachers on hand throughout the evening to answer your questions and to help you develop your moves.
Friday 05 May
7:00 PM

Bishopsgate Ballroom 19 May 2017

Dance the night away at our monthly Bishopsgate Ballroom. We welcome dancers of all levels, whether you lead, follow or both, to spend the evening together on the dance floor of our gorgeous Great Hall.
Friday 19 May
7:00 PM

Bishopsgate Swing 21 May 2017

Put on your dancing shoes and Lindy Hop away at Bishopsgate Swing, a social dance for dancers of all levels. Take the beginner taster class at the start of the night and then enjoy the sounds of the vintage DJs and guest live band Oliver’s Dime Notes.
Sunday 21 May
6:30 PM

Bishopsgate Swing

Sunday 28 May
6:30 PM

Swing Den 7 July 2017

Friday 07 July
7:00 PM

Bishopsgate Swing 23 July 2017

Sunday 23 July
6:30 PM